Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Duke Boston

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Duke Boston

4.9 out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda Loy

Amanda Loy

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with them for years. Very friendly people. I've never had any issues with them and I'm really happy with the price I pay monthly"
Profile photo of wyatt horn

wyatt horn

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, all very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of TheWarshire

TheWarshire

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"John is beyond great. Saved over 100 a month, and even helped my father. Polite, really off to a good start"
Profile photo of Cathy Perik

Cathy Perik

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"So helpful! Been behind me with all my insurance needs for over 10 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Jason Sumners

Jason Sumners

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"A great company and extremely friendly people working there! I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Paul Fowler

Paul Fowler

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Finally got to meet you Duke, it was a pleasure"
Profile photo of Kyle Cox

Kyle Cox

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service."
Profile photo of William Kenoyer

William Kenoyer

June 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people and service"
Profile photo of lance kittell

lance kittell

January 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Dan Kenoyer

Dan Kenoyer

August 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff and competitive prices. I've been with State Farm insurance for 28 years."